The medical staff leadership at Rose Medical Center is committed to excellence. Our vision is to provide the very best in compassionate and comprehensive care with quality that is second to none.

We are enthusiastic about providing this level of care in an environment of open communication which will always allow you, the patient, to be treated with courtesy and respect. Our standards are simply higher.

We welcome you to our hospital.

Dr. Jeffrey Goates, Past President

Dr. Craig Kornbluth, President

Dr. Jeff Lewis, President Elect

Dr. Dave Theil, Department of Anesthesiology Chair

Dr. Andrew Ziller, Department of Emergency Medicine Chair

Dr. Chandra Hartman, Department of Family Medicine Chair

Dr. John Hammer, Department of Internal Medicine Chair

Dr. Honey Onstad, Department of Obstetrics Acting Chair 

Dr. Frank Moore, Department of Pathology Chair

Dr. James Banks, Department of Pediatrics Chair

Dr. Craig Kornbluth, Department of Radiology Chair

Dr. Susan Sgambati, Department of Surgery Chair

Magnet Recognized American Nurses Credentialing Center

Healthgrades 5 Star Distinguished Hospital Clinical Excellence 2017

Healthgrades 5 Star Outstanding Patient Experience Award 2017